fbpx

ABOUT THE WORKSHOPS

Hope is one of the greatest resources we have to change the culture of silence and stigma around mental health issues in the Jewish community. The Blue Dove Foundation wants to inspire people to be educated, courageous, and confident in offering hope and support to those who struggle with their mental well-being and addiction.

Virtual workshops will be 2 hours in length. When you register, you are registering for two, 2-hour workshops. Upon completion of your workshop evaluation of workshop two, you will receive a certificate of completion.

Please read more about each workshop by clicking on the button below.

Optional Donation

As we pilot these Jewish Mental Wellness Workshops we are waiving all fees. If you’re interested in supporting and furthering our work around mental health education, awareness and outreach in the Jewish Community, please considering making a donation.

Registration

We are blown away by the quick response to the registration for these workshops. They have all reached capacity. If you’d like to sign up for a future workshop, please complete the short form at the bottom of the page.

Upcoming Workshops

  • Cohort #1 – December 3 & 10 from 2:00-4:00pm EST / 11:00am – 1:00pm PST – FULL
  • Cohort #3 – December 6 & 13 from 4:00-6:00pm EST / 1:00am – 3:00pm PST – FULL
  • Cohort #2 – December 9 & 16 from 2:00-4:00pm EST / 11:00am – 1:00pm PST – FULL

Questions can be directed to Devin at Devin@TheBlueDoveFoundation.org.